WOMEN WRITING THE WEST

Administrator Mailing Address
Women Writing the West
Administrator Alice Trego
P.O. Box 10668
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Web Site: www.WomenWritingtheWest.org
Email: www2trego@gmail.com

2019 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President:
Cindy Sandell, cisand@earthlink.net

Past President, WILLA Coordinator:
Carmen Peone, jcpeone@gmail.com

President Elect; LAURA Coordinator:
Amy Nowak Swierczek, amy@amynowak.com

Treasurer:
Julie Bell VanLaanen, julie@jvlbell.com

Secretary:
Josephine (Jeanie) Young josephine.young56@yahoo.com

 

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Compliance Chair:
Stephanie West Allen, stephanie@westallen.com

Marketing:
Brigid Amos brigidamos@gmail.com

Conference:
Cynthia Leal Massey, cmassey2@satx.rr.com

 

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE

Linda Wommack, LWOMM3258@aol.com
Bonnie Hobbs, bonniehobbs@rocketmail.com
Roni McFadden, bluejayln@instawave.net

 

Administrator (dues, billing, address changes):
Alice Trego www2trego@gmail.com
P.O. Box 10668
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110

Membership/Listserv Manager:
Alice Trego alicetrego@me.com &
Roni McFadden, bluejayln@instawave.net

Blog Coordinator:
Sara Dahmen sara@saradahmen.com

Catalog
Beverly Hodgins beverly.hodgins@hotmail.com

Web Site Manager
Doris Eraldi, webwitch@eraldi.net

Accounting Service
Kimberly Swank, kswank@swankaccounting.com 

Business Mailing Address
Women Writing the West
8547 East Arapahoe Road, #J-541
Greenwood Village, CO 80112-1436
E-mail: www2trego@gmail.com

Web Site: www.WomenWritingtheWest.org