Vol. 3 – 2012

The LAURA Short Fiction Awards, named in honor of Laura Ingalls Wilder, are sponsored by Women Writing the West (WWW) and open to its members. WWW is proud to publish the winners in the LAURA Journal.

Women Writing the West is a nonprofit organization of writers and other professionals writing and promoting the Women’s West. Membership is open to all interested persons worldwide.


2012 LAURA Committee

Pam Tartaglio
WWW President

Erin S. Gray
WWW President Elect

Suzanne Lyon
WWW Past President

Women Writing the West Thanks
Melodie Johnson Howe
2012 Final Judge

WWW logo