WOMEN WRITING THE WEST

Administrator: Alice Trego
Web Site: www.WomenWritingtheWest.org
Administrator Email: admin@womenwritingthewest.org

Periodically, WWW sends all-member emails that are filled with noteworthy information. Since WWW communicates with its members exclusively through email, please add web@womenwritingthewest.org to your contacts/safe-sender/whitelist, or whatever method you use to ensure inbox delivery of WWW emails. Additionally, for your convenience these emails may be accessed on the WomenWritingtheWest.org Members Only page by clicking on “Recent WWW Member Emails.”

2023 Women Writing the West Board of Directors

President:
Lynn Downey,
president@womenwritingthewest.org
Past President, WILLA Chair:
Betsy Randolph,
WILLA@womenwritingthewest.org
President Elect; LAURA Chair:
Gayle Gresham,
LAURA-pres-elect@womenwritingthewest.org
Treasurer:
Laura Drake
treasurer@womenwritingthewest.org
Secretary:
Carolyn Dufurrena
secretary@womenwritingthewest.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Compliance Chair:
Mary Coley, compliance@womenwritingthewest.org
Marketing:
Ann Edall Robson, marketing@womenwritingthewest.org
Conference:
Rachel Santino, conference@womenwritingthewest.org

Special Committee Chair

The DOWNING Journalism Award – Linda Wommack, LWomm3258@aol.com

Project Leaders and Staff

Book Corral/Catalog Coordinator – Kathy Sechrist, bookcorral@womenwritingthewest.org
Email Group Managers – Roni McFadden bluejayln@instawave.net and Alice Trego alicetrego@me.com
Webmaster – Doris Eraldi, webwitch@eraldi.net
Administrator – Alice D. Trego, admin@womenwritingthewest.org
Blog Coordinator – Ann Edall Robson, ann@annedallrobson.com
Accounting Services – Erin Jameson, aspengoldenterprise@yahoo.com

Business Mailing Address
Women Writing the West
PO Box 1886
Durango, CO 81302
Administrator E-mail: admin@womenwritingthewest.org

WWW Email: web@womenwritingthewest.org