Administrator Mailing Address
Women Writing the West
Administrator Alice Trego
P.O. Box 10668
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
Web Site: www.WomenWritingtheWest.org
Email: www2trego@gmail.com

Periodically, WWW sends all-member emails that are filled with noteworthy information. Since WWW communicates with its members exclusively through email, please add web@womenwritingthewest.org to your contacts/safe-sender/whitelist, or whatever method you use to ensure inbox delivery of WWW emails. Additionally, for your convenience these emails may be accessed on the WomenWritingtheWest.org Members Only page by clicking on “Recent WWW Member Emails.”

2020 Women Writing the West Board of Directors

Amy Nowak, amy@amynowak.com
Past President, WILLA Coordinator:
Cindy Sandell, cisand@earthlink.net
President Elect; LAURA Coordinator:
Barbara K (B.K.) Froman, b.froman@yahoo.com
Kari Bovée, kari.bovee@icloud.com
Josephine Young, josephine.young56@yahoo.com

Standing Committee Chairs

Compliance Chair:
Jamie Lisa Forbes, jamielisaforbes@gmail.com
Linda Ulleseit, FlyingHorseBooks@gmail.com
Pamela Nowak, elinwriter@hotmail.com

Directors at Large

Linda Wommack, LWOMM3258@aol.com
Bonnie Hobbs, bonniehobbs@rocketmail.com
Roni McFadden, bluejayln@instawave.net

Special Committee Chair

The DOWNING Journalism Award – Linda Wommack, LWomm3258@aol.com 

Project Leaders and Staff

Catalog Coordinator – Beverly Hodgins, beverly.hodgins@hotmail.com
Email Group Managers – Roni McFadden bluejayln@instawave.net and Alice Trego alicetrego@me.com
Webmaster – Doris Eraldi, webwitch@eraldi.net
Administrator – Alice D. Trego, www2trego@gmail.com
Blog Coordinator – Sara Dahmen, sara@saradahmen.com
Accounting Services – Kimberly Swank, SwankAccounting.com, kswank@swankaccounting.com

Business Mailing Address
Women Writing the West
305 S Ridge Street #622
Breckenridge, CO 80424-0622
E-mail: www2trego@gmail.com