WOMEN WRITING THE WEST

Administrator: Alice Trego
Web Site: www.WomenWritingtheWest.org
Administrator Email: www2trego@gmail.com

Periodically, WWW sends all-member emails that are filled with noteworthy information. Since WWW communicates with its members exclusively through email, please add web@womenwritingthewest.org to your contacts/safe-sender/whitelist, or whatever method you use to ensure inbox delivery of WWW emails. Additionally, for your convenience these emails may be accessed on the WomenWritingtheWest.org Members Only page by clicking on “Recent WWW Member Emails.”

2022 Women Writing the West Board of Directors

President:
Betsy Randolph,
betsy@betsyrandolph.com
Past President, WILLA Coordinator:
Barbara K. Froman,
sweepingsbin@gmail.com
President Elect; LAURA Coordinator:
Lynn Downey
WriterLynnDowney@gmail.com
Treasurer:
Kari Bovée,
kari.bovee@icloud.com
Secretary:
Cynthia Naden.
ccnaden@yahoo.com

Standing Committee Chairs

Compliance Chair:
Jamie Lisa Forbes, jamielisaforbes@gmail.com
Marketing:
Linda Ulleseit, ulleseitlinda@gmail.com
Conference:
Dawn Winkdawn@dawnwink.com

Directors at Large

Carolyn Dufurrena, cdufurrena@gmail.com
Pat Jurgens, 4Louises@comcast.net
Deborah Swenson, deborah@deborahswenson.com

Special Committee Chair

The DOWNING Journalism Award – Linda Wommack, LWomm3258@aol.com

Project Leaders and Staff

Catalog Coordinator – Erin Jameson, aspengoldenterprise@yahoo.com
Email Group Managers – Roni McFadden bluejayln@instawave.net and Alice Trego alicetrego@me.com
Webmaster – Doris Eraldi, webwitch@eraldi.net
Administrator – Alice D. Trego, www2trego@gmail.com
Blog Coordinator – Ann Edall Robson, ann@annedallrobson.com
Accounting Services – Erin Jameson, aspengoldenterprise@yahoo.com

Business Mailing Address
Women Writing the West
PO Box 1886
Durango, CO 81302
Administrator E-mail: www2trego@gmail.com

WWW Email: web@womenwritingthewest.org