Vol. 5 – 2014

The LAURA Short Fiction Awards, named in honor of Laura Ingalls Wilder, are sponsored by Women Writing the West (WWW) and open to its members. WWW is proud to publish the winners in the LAURA Journal.

Women Writing the West is a nonprofit organization of writers and other professionals writing and promoting the Women’s West. Membership is open to all interested persons worldwide.


2014 LAURA Committee

Cynthia Becker
WWW President

Anne Schroeder
WWW President Elect

Erin Gray
WWW Past President

Women Writing the West Thanks
C. K. Crigger
2014 Final Judge

WWW logo