Vol. 6 – 2015

The LAURA Short Fiction Awards, named in honor of Laura Ingalls Wilder, are sponsored by Women Writing the West (WWW) and open to its members. WWW is proud to publish the winners in the LAURA Journal.

Women Writing the West is a nonprofit organization of writers and other professionals writing and promoting the Women’s West. Membership is open to all interested persons worldwide.


2015 LAURA Committee

Anne Schroeder
WWW President

Doris Baker
WWW President Elect

Cynthia Becker
WWW Past President

Women Writing the West Thanks
Jessy Randall
2015 Final Judge

WWW logo