• Member Events

Upcoming WWW Events


Registration for the 27th Annual WWW Conference – A Virtual Event – is now open!
See all Conference information, and register here



September 10 – Conference E-Tickets and schedules delivered to attendees’ inboxes.


September 29 – Third Quarter Board meeting (8am PDT; 9am MDT; 10am CDT; 11am EDT)


October 1 – E-Ticket to Annual Meeting and Award Gala delivered to all members’ inboxes


October 1-5 – Learn to Zoom sessions


October 5 – 9 – National Auction for the WILLA Literary Award


October 7 – Roundtable Workshops


October 7-9 – Bridging the Past & Future; The 2021 WWW Conference begins (8 am PST)


October 9 – WWW Annual Meeting (Noon, Pacific Time)

Open to all WWW members – Please join us!


October 9 – WWW Award Gala  (6-8pm PDT)

Open to everyone – Join us in Celebrating the 2021 Winners and Finalists


November 1 – Entries open for The WWW WILLA Literary Award